Follow Us

  • Instagram
  • Wix Facebook page
CONTACT US

​We want to hear from you

Contact us for more information about Northeast Pennsylvania Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics or for membership information.

Our board of members is below or contact us at nepandbod@gmail.com for any general requests.

 

President

Emily Richters MS, RDN, LDN

at: emily.richters05@gmail.com

President-Elect

Micheline Orlowsky

at: michelineorlowsky@gmail.com

Past President & Policies & Procedures

Jessica Bachman, Ph.D, MPH, RD

at: jessicalbachman@gmail.com

Margaret Brittain, RDN, LDN

at: margaretbrittain2@gmail.com

Secretary

Heather De La Cruz, RDN LDN   

at: hopeol@yahoo.com 

 

Treasurer

Cynthia Stemrich MS, RD, LDN, CNS

at: clstemrich03@gmail.com

 

Treasurer-Elect 

Maria Wolfel, MS RDN LDN   

at:  mwolfel@maryu.marywood.edu

Nominating Chair

Kris Danilovitz, MS RDN LDN, CNSC 

at: kadanilovitz@geisinger.edu

Nominating Chair Elect

Lindsey Kavalow, MS, RDN, LDN, CDE

at: lakavalow@gmail.com

Professional Development Chair

Alexei Michaels RDN LDN 

at: alexeirm@hotmail.com

Professional Development Chair-Elect

Ali Huber, MS RDN LDN CSG

at: alird@live.com

Legislative and Licensure Chair

Robin LoDolce, RDN LDN

at: robinlodolce@yahoo.com


 

 

 

Membership 

Molly Sweeney, MS, RDN, LDN, CDE

at: mollyannsweeney@gmail.com

Career Guidance Chair and Job Referral Network

 

Fundraising and Events Chair

Jessica Martin, RD LDN

at: jmartin@m.marywood.edu

Web Site Coordinator

Stefanie Smith MS, RD, LDN

at: stef.marie.smith@gmail.com

 

Nutrition Student Liason

Maria Wolfel, MS RDN LDN   

at:  mwolfel@maryu.marywood.edu

PA Academy Nominating Northeast

 

Pennsylvania Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Delegate-NEPAND

Meg Rowe, MS, RD, FAND, LDN

at: mmrowe@comcast.net

 

 

 

Members Only


 

Follow us

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • facebook-square

© 2008-2014 Northeast Pennsylvania Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics. All rights reserved.